Fresh Dose of inspiration

Heey guys! Happy Friday! welcome to my blog. Weekend is here and am super excited (oh yeah that’s me every weekend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚).

For my look I paired a maxi black side slit skirt, multicolored blouse and flat sandles.

My blouse is oversized, but the good news it’s fashion you can always do your own thing and create a style. So I choose to do a front knot…i took the two bottom corners of my blouse and tied them into a double knot and folded it in and…. Viola!

The front knot is an effortless style that adds spice to your look. I love the print as it’s super feminine and brings out a modern look.

Maxi skirts are comfortable fashion staples that are flattering and perfect for any occasion depending on on the details design and styles.

This maxi pencil skirt goes well with both tight and loosely fitting tops. The slit is a magical touch that gives a sense of consertiveness but also a hint of sexy seductive style.

I love wearing my skirts at the thinnest parts of my waist as it’s very flattering.

The slit skirts are everywhere starting from the red carpet, cocktail events, formal occasions and even day time walks.

For shoes I choose flat sandles for the comfort they provide all day. They are simple gorgeous and comfortable. If you want to add an elegant touch to the look add a pair of heels… It will instantly take it to the next level.

There are multiple ways to wear an oversized blouse (should I do a tutorial on it?) leave your comments and thoughts, like and share

Thank you for stopping by πŸ’•πŸ’•.

Ig @nancymacharian.

πŸ“·@taswiraportraits.

27 comments

  1. You’re so lovely, l wish l live next to you and do this together,.. I love fashion but l got no motivation.. Lovely Nancy, keep soaring ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. U always bring it out so well that i just wanna get my gf same outfit,excluding natin…Continue doing it girl i loooove ua work!
    Awesomeness at its best…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment